STEEL PROPHET has signed a multi-album deal

US Metal Legend STEEL PROPHET has signed a multi-album deal with ROAR! Rock of Angels Records

The new Album „The God Machine“ will be released in early 2019.  New singer to be announced soon. Check out the video teaser here:



The highly respected STEEL PROPHET, hailing from Van Nuys in California, deliver technically minded Progressive Heavy Metal. The band was actually assembled in Middletown, Connecticut during 1983  and has released 8 studio albums so far.

Their yellow-green-brown-Album-Era over the turn of the century can´t be beaten by any other.


Steve Kachinsky Blackmoor – Guitars
t.b.a. – Vocals
Vince du Juan Dennis – Bass (Body Count, Obscene Gesture, Agent Steel, Tourniquet)
John Tarascio – Drums
Jon Paget – Guitars